TheRecentTimes

Stay tuned, Stay updated

Boruto Chapter 70: Release date, where can we read, other updates on the Manga series

3 min read
Boruto chapter 70
Advertisement

Spoilers for Boruto chapter 70 were leaked online. They teased the fans with Code’s epic new transformation. 

In Boruto Chapter 69 we witnessed quite an interesting progress in Code’s arc.

Eida who was always evasive finally appears in front of the manga heroes. She successfully also got a serious former Delta smitten with her and her unknown powers. Her creator, Amado, however, shivers in pain when Code sinks his nails into her shoulder.

Here is everything you need to know.

When and What time will Boruto Chapter 70 be released?

Unlike most manga that update the series every week, Boruto creators deliver updates monthly. 

Both Viz Media and the Shonen Jump website confirmed that Boruto Chapter 70 is slated to be published on 19th May 2022, Thursday.

Manga Plus released the schedule for international fans. The following is the expected release schedule for the new installment of the hit manga series:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Time: 8 am PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 am EDT
  • British Time: 4 pm BST
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 pm IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT
  • Australia Time: 12.30 am ACST

Where can we read Boruto Chapter 70?

Fans can read Boruto Chapter 70 on the official website of Viz Media and Manga Plus.

You can read the initial three chapters and the recent three chapters of the manga series for free on the platform. However, you would need to pay a subscription amount to gain access to all the unavailable chapters.

Similarly, you can read the last three chapters of Boruto for free on the Manga Plus website and its app. However, you would need to buy a subscription for all the other chapters.

Will a new episode for the anime Boruto be released this week?

Fans are feeling on top of the world as they are not only getting a new manga chapter this week but also a new anime episode.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 250 is scheduled to hit the screens on 22nd May, Sunday.

Advertisement

The upcoming episode of Boruto is titled ‘Funato’s Blood’.

All the international fans can watch the new episode of Boruto on the streaming service Crunchyroll. The following is the expected release schedule of the episode of the hit anime series:

  • Pacific Time: 2 am PDT
  • Eastern Time: 5 am EDT
  • British Time: 10 am BST
  • European Time: 11 am CEST
  • India Time: 2.30 pm IST
  • Philippine Time: 5 pm PHT
Advertisement

I'm an avid reader and a binge-watcher. My passion to read and research has encouraged me to become a writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *