Stay tuned, Stay updated

Lil Nas X Revealed New Album ‘Montero’ Full Track List on Twitter

2 min read
Lil Nas X Montero

Finally, Lil Nas X, a 22-year-old rapper, singer, songwriter releases his debut studio album Montero today (17th September 2021). This album comprises 15 tracks in total with Montero becoming the most liked track, so far.

Amid Gen Z stars, Lil Nas X’s queer viewpoint is advancing and also getting into a new venture of music. Moreover, “Montero” declares with the new voice.

Magnetizing fans with a post!

Seeing that, Lil teases his upcoming album with a virally mediating post on social media. Previously, He announced on Twitter, to be pregnant, and the followers’ floods to understand that the “Child” he is talking about is his album “Montero”. He also displays the video mentioning “Contractions to the child” is nothing but “the album is coming soon” (arrived this morning – 17th September 2021)


Lil Nas X’s debut studio album Montero is here and the fans can now heed to the fifteen tracks altogether with a lot of likes (Track) “MONTERO (name me by your identity)”. Provided that, the collaborators with this album are Miley Cyrus, Elton John, Doja Cat, Etc.

Above all, The Rapper shared a Twitter post that shows Lil Nas X hovering above the lake and surrounded by cherry blossom, rainbow, and butterflies. 

Look below for furthermore about the list release:

1. Montero

2. Dead Right Now

3. Industry Baby

4. That’s What I Want

5. The Art of Realization

6. Scoop (ft. Doja Cat)


7. One Of Me (ft. Elton John)

8. Lost In The Citadel

9. Dolla Sign Slime (ft. Megan Thee Stallion)

10. Tales Of Dominica 

11. Sun Goes Down

12. Void

13. Don’t Want It

14. Life After Salem and,

15. Am I Dreaming (ft. Miley Cyrus)

At this instant, The Album Begins with, No 1 single “Montero” (Call Me By Your Name) in March. Secondly, with his Latest No. 2 hit called “Industry Baby”. Likewise, well-ordered and awaited 15-song came along with the controversial videos such as rumored pregnancy news, and other funny billboards surely make sure that fans would revolve around his new project aka his brand new album. 


I am Sandhya Suresh. I am from Salem, Tamilnadu. I am pursuing my M.A. in English. I am an avid reader. I like to read non-fiction books and articles because that motivates and encourages me to do what I dream. I also read fiction and fantasy novels that give me joy. Later completing PG I am planning to become a content writer by passion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *